Reviews

Submit Your Review


Check Out Our Reviews!

Wonderful Villa!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2024

We had a wonderful stay! The villa was so clean! It is a very spacious and beautiful home! A few cute Disney embellishments were a nice touch for the kids. Location was perfect and so close to each of the Disney parks. The heated pool and hot tub offer a nice chance to relax in a peaceful environment. The open kitchen and large living/dining room allows for great family time. There is a separate pool facility which looks nice but we did not have time to visit. The villa is in a safe well maintained gated community. The host is excellent. He made hims extremely available for communications. We will definitely bring our family here again when we are in Orlando. I give this VRBO a definite 10 out of 10. Stay Date March 18 2024

Richard Gessman

Disney 5 Star Pool Villa Home at Windsor Hills

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2024

This property was absolutely perfect! Very kid friendly, supplying more than the essentials for both of my girls. My daughter absolutely loved the princess themed room and bathroom, she wanted to take it all home with her 😊. The private pool was lovely and it was such a great location! Close to all of the parks and Disney springs. I would highly recommend this place to any family.

Date of arrival – March 2, 2024

Kaitlyn

One of the cleanest and well kept homes in Windsor Hills

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2024

I’ve stayed at numerous homes in the Windsor Hills Resort. The location and amenities are great. This house was definitely well kept and clean. All appliances were up to date. The pool and lanai area were clean and well maintained. I will be staying here again in the future.

Stay Dates 2/24/24-3/2/24

Jeff

Great house!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2024

I have had the pleasure of renting this home for the last three years. The communication with the owner is awesome. The home has always been clean and ready for my arrival. The local management company cannot be beat. Should any problem arise, I guarantee they are quick to remedy it. Don’t hesitate to enjoy this comfortable Disney home.

Stay Dates 2/3/24-2/24/24

Kathy ………. Zelienople, PA

Kathy M.

Excellent Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

We stayed as a family ages 7 – 86, Mickey’s Magical Villa was absolutely perfect and we could not have asked for more! The villa was sparkling clean and pictures accurate. You will not be disappointed if you choose this as your home base for your vacation, especially if you’re visiting Disney World; we were approximately 12 -15 min into the parking lots to the parks (and this was during the holidays) and an easy drive. Everything you could need is provided. The villa is a comfortable and quiet place to recoup from the parks, furniture is very comfortable, including excellent beds and pillows. Temperatures were cool for our stay, however to pool stayed warm and the kids loved it and the game room! They did try the water park as well and thought it was great. Bob and Terri are quick to respond to any questions as well, you know they care about their villa and your stay. If you’re considering staying here, book now, you will be very happy with your choice!

Stay Dates 12/30/23-1/6/24

Phyllis T

Wonderful House and community

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

We had an amazing stay at your house! So many touches that made it like home including books, games and toys for every age and MANY kitchen supplies (Keurig and regular coffee pot, lots of plates, knives and other gadgets not always included in rentals).

The unit was VERY clean and homey.

The community itself was safe, had many parks and things for kids to do.

We all had a great time, thank you! Stay Dates 12/23/23-12/30/23

Christy Shelton

Great villa, super location!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2023

We have just had the pleasure of spending 11 nights in Mickey’s Magical Villa and had a really enjoyable stay.

The villa is immaculately clean and very well equipped – particularly if you are staying with little ones. Everything from strollers, to baby chairs, high chairs, bed rails and toys was provided with all being clean and in full working order.

The location of the villa though is what really made it for us. 7 mins from the front door to driving under that Magical Walt Disney World archway which welcomes you into the parks really allowed us to maximise the time spent having fun, rather than sitting in traffic jams (which we have experienced of previous visits when staying in locations further out).

Communications with Bob and Terri have been super quick and easy – even when we had to slightly amend our holiday dates due to a cancellation of our original flights.

We loved Mickey’s Magical villa so much – we are already booked for a return visit in 2024!

Highly recommended!

Stay Dates Dec. 2- Dec. 12 2023

Joanne Banks

Absolutely Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

First, let me start by saying we’ve stayed at the same vrbo for the past 4 years during Thanksgiving week.

After last year we decided to try a new one. We found Bob and Teri’s home and boy did we luck out!

We had stayed in Windsor Hills before so we knew what to expect in that regard.

The gate experience and clubhouse were great upon arrival. We were on property by 1pm so we had time to kill before our 4pm check in. We hung out at the community pool and got lunch at the snack shack.

I may have even snoozed a bit. Heck of a way to start our vacation.

We pulled up to the house at exactly 4pm, and the cleaners were just leaving. As soon as we walked in you could tell the house was spotless.

Fresh and clean, top to bottom.

Which is not always the case with vacation rentals.

There were no issues whatsoever.

The location is second to none.

The beds were comfortable.

Pool with the heat was fantastic.

The showers were great.

The appliances were top notch, and the cooking utensils were more than adequate.

I would 100% recommend anyone staying there, and if we do decide to go back next year, I’ll definitely booking The Magical Villa.

Thanks again to Bob and Teri for allowing our family to stay in your home.

Stay Dates 11-18-23-11-25-23

Jay Hayes

Fantastic Service and Location

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

The communication from Bob and Terri is second to none. From the moment of booking to completing our stay they have been fantastic.

The location for Disney parks is brilliant. The swimming pool both in the accommodation and central on site is excellent.

Stay Dates 10/14/2023-11/01/2023

Matt Cottam

Great place!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

I can’t say enough about how awesome Bob is to work with and what an amazing place this is! We stay every year and it’s the best!! Stay Dates 10/10/23-10/14/23

Danielle

Mickey's Magical Villa is fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

My daughter and her family from Australia and I stayed at Mickey’s Magical Villa for almost three weeks (plus my husband for five days) in September–October 2023 and had a once-in-a-lifetime vacation. Bob and Terri’s home provided us with everything we needed: comfort, plenty of space for four adults and three kids (7, 10, 13), and a great pool. The home was exceptionally clean when we arrived and had starter supplies. The location is excellent for Walt Disney World (I recommend driving the back way to the parks: Westgate Blvd, Entry Point Blvd, Sherberth Rd, Osceola Pkwy). We did have trouble with the oven not heating to temp, but Bob and Terri’s property managers Natalie and Geovani responded immediately and fixed it. They also found my grandson’s small, well-loved “Blue Bear” after we left and sent him to us. We could not have found a better place to stay!

Stay Dates 9/16/23-10/4/23

Joanna Broderick

Great visit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

We had the Best tine in mickeys magical villa

Very neat and clean , had everything we needed

Pool was very nice and clean also

Kids enjoyed the the themed bedrooms .

We would definitely stay there again .

Bob and Terri made it so easy for a beginner planning a Disney trip … thank you

Stay Dates 10/5/23-10/1023

Christine Jeff

Super stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Our three generation family had a wonderful three week stay in Mickey’s Magical Villa in August 2023. The villa’s location is excellent; so close to all the major attractions plus plenty of shops and restaurants. Windsor Hills is a lovely, well cared for community. The villa had everything you could possibly need. The kids loved the pool and the games room and the adults loved the many choices of seating areas to relax in after a busy day. Communication from Bob and the management company was excellent both before and during our stay. Thank you for letting us stay :-). Stay Dates August 2023

Gillian Porter

Third vacation here!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

Bob and Terri are wonderful to work with! This was our third two week stay over the last few years with our daughter, son-in-law and two grandchildren who are now 16 and 13. Visiting Disney is our main objective but this home is a very large part of the enjoyment of our vacation. The pool that is just outside the back of the house and the play room are the main source of fun and the rest of the home is a great layout. There is a large community pool with big slides which they went to once and had fun but there’s something about having the pool at the house that provides so much enjoyment and is very convenient. We also feel very safe in this development. Security is very tight at the gate, yet it is quick to get through after the initial process of getting the pass. There are also very strict rules as far as noise and quiet hours so you know you won’t be bothered after 11. When we decide to go back to Disney, we will stay there again. Book early as it fills up quickly!

Stay Dates 7/22/23-8/5/23

Elizabeth Widden

A Fantastic Experience From Start to Finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

If you are looking for a beautiful villa in a great location with a perfect host, look no further. We have just returned from a two week vacation and this property surpassed all expectations. Impeccable condition, everything you needed and plenty of space for four adults and two large teenagers! Leaving was hard to do! We definitely hope to return! Stay Dates 7-8/23-7-22/23

charlie revill

Amazing Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Cannot say enough good things about Mickeys Magical Villa. We have stayed before and will definitely be coming back. The villa and pool are were stunning, the villa has everything you could possibly need for your stay. Upon arrival the house smelled absolutely amazing and was so clean. The entire process from booking/check in too leaving was easy and seamless. 100% recommend. Bob and Terri are wonderful hosts. Stay dates was June 18th to 24th.

Angela Randazzo

Great Vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2023

We had a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and were in first thing each morning. Definitely a place we would come back to if we were visiting the Orlando area.

The home was very accommodating for both kids and adults.

We appreciate the hospitality in your vacation home. Stay dates June 11 2023 – June 18 2023

JK

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2023

We’re 5 adults who stayed here and had a great time. Rooms were comfortable and we loved the pool! Perfect after a long day at the Parks. The location is fantastic, 15-30 minutes from Disney and Universal, with lots of amenities about 10 minutes away. Stay Dates May 1-14, 2023 for 14 nights.

Nerys J

Excellent holiday home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

We are a family of 4 (kids aged 6 and 7) and we all loved staying in this villa. It was exactly as shown in the photos, maintained to a high standard, and the games room was a very welcome bonus. Bob is a very helpful and responsive host, and it is obvious that he & Terri care about creating a lovely environment for visitors to just relax and enjoy their holiday.

The location is perfect for ease of access to all the parks etc., and the gated community gives an invaluable peace of mind.

We would not hesitate to stay in this lovely home again. Stay Dates 5/28/23-6/11/23.

Stephen Lorraine

Year after year!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2023

Our family loves this villa and have been coming several years! From the pristine cleanliness, to the well stocked kitchen, to the fun themed kids bedrooms! Everything has been fantastic and genuinely well thought out! Additionally the proximity to all of the parks, and the safety of the resort, really add to the wonderful all around benefits of staying here. I really cannot recommend this villa enough! Thank you again for hosting our family! Stay Dates May 14-21 2023

Jennifer Friedmann

Loved Mickeys Magical Villa

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2023

The whole family had a great stay in this very comfortable home. Well equipped & so much fun for the little ones! The adults enjoyed the comfortable beds and easy access to all of Orlando.–Stay Dates last week of April 2023

Sharon Salter

Loved Mickeys Magical Villa

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2023

What a wonderful week we had at Windsor Hills and especially in the beautiful home of Bob and Terri. The grandchildren were thrilled with their rooms done in a mickey and princess decor. The open concept layout was beautiful, the kitchen was ultra modern and fully equipped and access to the pool was easy. Many hours were spent in the pool. The close proximity to the major theme parks and shopping made travel easy. We highly recommend this property and hope to return to Mickeys Magical Villa again.

Stay Dates 4/15/23-4/22/23

Paul and Diane Byer

Repeat customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

This house is amazing!! Bob is so awesome to work with also! Look no further than this vacation home!

Stay Dates 2/18/23-2/25/23

Danielle

February fun in a warm pool!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

I am a repeat customer because of the following: cleanliness, warm pool, gated and safe community, and an on-site and responsive management company. Working with the owners is always easy and like the management company, Bob & Terri are always responsive in a timely manner should a problem arise. That is precisely why I feel comfortable staying multiple weeks.

Kathy & Family

Stay Dates Jan 28-Feb 18 2023

Kathy Morgan

5 Star Pool Home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

We had a great time staying here! Pictures are accurate. Pool was usable and warm while we were visiting in January which was very nice! Our little kids loved all the toys in the garage and the Mickey and princess rooms! Was a quick trip to the parks and Disney springs. The playground in the neighborhood was a daily activity as well. We had a wonderful stay while we visited Disney world!

Stay Dates – January 7, 2023-January 14, 2023

Kelsey

Disney Vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2023

Mickeys Magic Villa was a perfect choice for our family vacation. The home was very comfortable; spacious, and the kitchen was well equipped. The pool and hot tub were so much fun, and our granddaughters enjoyed the water toys. We were pleased with Bob’s prompt response to our questions. We had an amazing time. Thank you

Stay Dates Dec. 30- Jan 4 2023

Bob, Linda, Phil, Kristen & girls

The best place to stay!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2022

We had such a great stay at Mickey’s Magical Villa. The villa itself is beautiful, well equipped, spacious and it’s proximity to all the attractions makes it ideal. Booking was easy and straightforward and communication with the owners was great. We will definitely be recommending this villa to friends back home and obviously it will be our first choice if we come back ourselves! Thanks for having us!

Stay Dates 12/19/23-12/30/23

Cathy H

Fun Florida Family Getaway!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2022

Our family had an unbelievably fun vacation staying at Mickey’s Magical Villa! The house is equipped to help take care of you and small children. Super fun game room, the pool was super comfortable when we stayed in December (and had fun pool toys), and close to the parks/Walmart/restaurants. The hosts are quick to respond and very helpful in getting information to you, wonderful to work with!

It was an overall fantastic experience and very comfortable living while we were on vacation! Highly recommend to all!

Stay Dates 11/29/22-12/6/22

Erica

Really a beautiful home away from home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2022

This is either our third or fourth stay at Mickeys Magical Villa. We are always amazed at how responsive the owners and the management company is. We adore Windsor Hills as a Resort and highly recommend both the resort and Mickeys Magical Villa. This trip we stayed for 2 full weeks and it was a perfect setting for our Thanksgiving. Truly the best vacation home in Orlando! The house is extremely well stocked with kitchen amenities, the bathrooms are well laid out with enough towels for the whole family, and the placement of the house itself is central to the neighborhood yet the pool is extremely private. We will continue to book with Mickeys Magical Villa for our family! Thank you for hosting us!!

Stay Dates Nov 12-26 2022

Jennifer F.

Fantastic House!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2022

We stayed at this home for ten days while visiting Disney World. It is the perfect location to all parks. We never drove more that 15 minutes to get to any of the four parks we visited. The house also had everything you could think of from coolers, strollers, pack n play, all kitchen utensils, towels, etc. We absolutely loved swimming in the pool and enjoying the hot tub between park days and also went down to the water slides which the kids loved! This house is very clean and we never had any problems with anything at all! Next time we go back to Disney we will be booking this house again!

Stay Dates 10/30/22-11/9/2022

Amber

Fantastic family holiday home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

We had a brilliant stay at MMV during our recent family vacation to Florida. The house is a lovely comfortable home from home, with great themed bedrooms for the kids and a super games room with activities to suit all ages. The pool space is fantastic and there was a great selection of inflatables for the kids to enjoy.

The house is ideally located for a short trip to all the parks.

Thanks to Bob and Terri, who were excellent hosts and communicators throughout.

We had a fantastic vacation and can’t wait to come back! We would very happily stay at MMV again.

Stay Dates 10/11/2022-10/22/2022

Lucy C

Great trip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2022

The house is nice and clean and the hosts are honest folks.

Had a great trip.

Stay Dates 10/22/2022-10/29/2022

Mike

Amazing home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2022

We highly recommended this home. We stayed here from September 23rd – October 1st.

We already miss the home!

We all really enjoyed the pool and highly recommend anyone to stay in this very spacious, clean and absolutely beautiful home.

We stayed during hurricane Ian and bob was so nice keeping in touch with us to make sure we were all safe.

Defiantly will return for our next family vacation!

Amy Goulding

Amazing Stay for our Florida Trip!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

We stayed at Mickey’s Magical Villa 5 years ago when we took a trip to Orlando, and we came back for 2 weeks this time, since it was such an amazing experience! The house is still great and fun themed for the kiddo rooms! We loved having the pool right there and the opportunity to utilize the resort amenities as well! Having a whole house to chillax in just helps allow extra relaxation during your down times is so awesome! Bob & Terri have been great communicators and so was the local management company! We highly recommend staying at Mickey’s Magical Villa…You won’t regret it!

Stay Date Sept 2022

Jennifer D.

Amazing Family Holiday

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Fantastic modern and well kept accommodation. We spent 14 days at Mickeys Magical Villa, kids enjoyed the games room and pool on our days away from the parks and the villa has everything you could ever need or ask for in a Villa.

Would highly recommend anybody to stay here with fantastic communication from the owners and management company.

Stay Dates 7/31/228/14/22

Allan S

All previous 5 star ratings are more than true - great house, awesome host

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2022

We highly recommend this home for a family vacation in Orlando.

We stayed at the house in July for our summer vacation with our 3 kids and the entire family loved it! We already miss the house, and we will have great memories.

Please let me point out: the house is well equipped with everything one can need and think of, it is very clean, tidy and very stylish. We loved the kitchen, the outside furniture and all the rooms.

We used the strollers and the cooling bags, we were impressed with the state of the art TV entertainment system in every room and I personally had never had internet this fast!

Bob is the perfect host and the on site manager Natalie was the best!

Thanks again Bob!!!!!

Timm

Family Disney Vacation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2022

This is the greatest vacation I have ever had! This house is more than I ever imagined it would be. The rooms are decorated for the kids and the house itself is gorgeous. The private pool and hot tub made life sooo easy having 4 kids! They absolutely loved being able to swim whenever they wanted to. They also enjoyed the huge Game room that had everything possible to play. I would recommend staying here to absolutely anything going to the Disney area. We cannot wait to come back in a few years. 🙂

Also the owners and property managers were extremely friendly and very helpful during our stay.

Stay Dates 6/18/22-6/25/22

Emily Coppock

Amazing stay, perfect for families!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2022

We visited for one week and loved it. We wanted to visit Disney with our four children. This house was perfect. It was minutes from the parks, had a great playroom for the little ones, and lots of room with an open concept. The pool was steps from the door which made it very easy to keep an eye on the pool area and had multiple safety mechanisms to keep locked when not using. The kitchen was well stocked with plates, utensils, cups, and items for cooking meals.

We got home three days ago and are already looking forward to planning another trip! Thank you for opening your house to us!!

Stay Date 6/25/22-7/2/22

Daniel B

Great Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2022

It was great! We would definitely stay here again and I have already recommended it to several people on a Disney smart moms fb group. The manager who came to grab the fire extinguisher was very friendly and nice. It was awesome coming home to our own big space at night after a long day at the park and soak in hot tub. It was well stocked with kitchen supplies, better than most houses I have stayed in. –Jerika Stay Dates June 11-18 2022

Jerika

Amazing villa in Windsor Hills

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Fantastic villa lots of space great pool & hot tub. The villa has everything you need and more. Games room in the garage is excellent for adults and kids. We would definitely rent this villa again if we return to Disney. Stay Date May 2022

Chris H

2510 archfeld

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Had another amazing vacation at Windsor hills This house had a great pool and hot tub. And the furniture was comfortable. Just the right size as well. I appreciated that this home came with items we vacationers do not think to buy. Garage bags and plenty of toilet paper ! I like the little things that can be provided and it makes a big difference when you have alot of people in the home. See you next year!

Stay Dates 4/16/22-4/23/22

Jacki S

Wonderful place to stay!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2022

We have stayed at this home multiple times and it’s been amazing each time. Bob is incredible to work with and has great communication. The house is very clean and has everything you need! It’s a perfect location with privacy and very quiet. Such a short drive to Disney and I always feel really safe since it’s a gated community. It’s very close to so many stores and places to eat also! I can’t say enough about this great property!

Danielle

Fun Time Was Had by All!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2022

What a fantastic house we rented in Windsor Hills!! Mickeys Magical Villa was fabulous and close to everything you would want to do!! We spent days on end just lounging in the pool and hot tub. Very clean and just what the pictures showed. Our teenage grandsons enjoyed the games in the garage. Would highly recommend and hope to visit again in the future. Bob responded to questions immediately. Thx again for sharing your home!.

Stay date, March 26-April 2, 2022

Deb P.

Wonderful Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2022

We had an amazing time. Our kids’ eyes lit up when they saw the themed bedrooms and fun garage play area. The pool was warm, we had tons of space, and the house was close to everything. We enjoyed Gatorland, Magic Kingdom, Disney Springs, dinner and arcade at Sunset Walk, putt putt at Old Kissimmee, morning walks around the neighborhood, and evenings in the hot tub. Great house! We would definitely return!

Stay Dates 3/19/22-3/26/22

S.S

Absolutely perfect!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2022

I cant say enough wonderful things about this property and the owners. Check in was a breeze. Home was spotless, owners are great! The community is very safe. For our family this truly was a magical experience!

Stay Date March 13-20 2022

Michelle C.

Michelle c

Great Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

We had a wonderful time at the house! Everything was great!

We are very interested in renting from you again in 2023. Do you have available dates in March again?

Stay Date March 2022

Adam S.

Disney Five Star Pool Villa Home at Windsor Hills

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Clean, quiet, well kept. Great place for families with children. The game room is filled with fun things to do. The pool and the hot tub was a big hit! It’s everything advertised and more! Bob is a great host and very quick to respond to questions. We would definitely stay here again.

Reviewer location – Pam Wayland NY

Date of arrival – February 26, 2022

Pam S.

Great Memories Made!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2022

As with any rental, you wonder about cleanliness, comfortable beds, amenities, etc, upon your arrival. This house did not disappoint. When we first entered and saw how clean it was, I felt immediately better. It is spacious and the kitchen well stocked for meal preparation. Another plus was the good communication from the owners for easy check-in. The local management company made themselves available too for any local resources needed. The pictures online are very representative of what you see is what you get.

Thank you Bob and Terri for sharing your home!

Stay Dates 2/5/22-2/26/22

Kathy M.

Great time was had by all!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Our trip to Mickeys Magical Villa was perfect! The house has everything needed for a comfortable, fun time! We loved relaxing in the hot tub on our non-park day! Home was very clean! Stay Dates Feb. 2022

Crystal M.

Great Time in Orlando!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2022

We spent 8 days at Micky’s Magical Villa the beginning of 2022. As this was our first time renting a private home, we were a bit nervous. So many questions! – Would the home be as shown in the pictures? Would the beds be clean and comfortable? Would the kitchen have the stuff we needed to make meals and save $$? Would the neighborhood be easy to find and safe?

I am happy to say that from the time we pulled into the gates at Windsor Hills the entire family felt great about our decision to rent Micky’s Magical Villa for our family vacation. The registration process was fast and efficient. Bob and Terri provided very detailed instructions and directions to the house. We really appreciate how they answered our questions before we even asked.

When we arrived, the house was cleaned and ready for us. Our family of six, included my wife and I along with four collage age daughters. The open floor plan provided the perfect place to gather as did the covered lanai overlooking the pool and hot tub. We all had our own private space, perfect for our family to relax and enjoy some quite time. One feature everyone liked was four bathrooms! A big plus for us.

The location of Windsor Hills was great for the few days we spent at Disney. It never took longer than 20 minutes to get to and from the parks. In our experience this was no longer than staying at many Disney Hotels and Bonnet Creek. Plus, no hassle parking, like Bonnet Creek and some Disney Hotels. Lastly, the neighborhood is safe, perfect to take walks and quiet.

Overall, the home was perfect for us. We had a great time; we prepared the majority of our meals in the home and spent a lot of time in the pool! We will return the next time we go to Orlando.

Sincerely.

Ryan & Carole Stay Date January 2022

Ryan and Carole