Reviews

Submit Your Review


Check Out Our Reviews!

2510 archfeld

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Had another amazing vacation at Windsor hills This house had a great pool and hot tub. And the furniture was comfortable. Just the right size as well. I appreciated that this home came with items we vacationers do not think to buy. Garage bags and plenty of toilet paper ! I like the little things that can be provided and it makes a big difference when you have alot of people in the home. See you next year!
Stay Dates 4/16/22-4/23/22

Jacki S

Wonderful place to stay!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

We have stayed at this home multiple times and it’s been amazing each time. Bob is incredible to work with and has great communication. The house is very clean and has everything you need! It’s a perfect location with privacy and very quiet. Such a short drive to Disney and I always feel really safe since it’s a gated community. It’s very close to so many stores and places to eat also! I can’t say enough about this great property!

Danielle

Fun Time Was Had by All!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

What a fantastic house we rented in Windsor Hills!! Mickeys Magical Villa was fabulous and close to everything you would want to do!! We spent days on end just lounging in the pool and hot tub. Very clean and just what the pictures showed. Our teenage grandsons enjoyed the games in the garage. Would highly recommend and hope to visit again in the future. Bob responded to questions immediately. Thx again for sharing your home!.
Stay date, March 26-April 2, 2022

Deb P.

Wonderful Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

We had an amazing time. Our kids’ eyes lit up when they saw the themed bedrooms and fun garage play area. The pool was warm, we had tons of space, and the house was close to everything. We enjoyed Gatorland, Magic Kingdom, Disney Springs, dinner and arcade at Sunset Walk, putt putt at Old Kissimmee, morning walks around the neighborhood, and evenings in the hot tub. Great house! We would definitely return!
Stay Dates 3/19/22-3/26/22

S.S

Absolutely perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

I cant say enough wonderful things about this property and the owners. Check in was a breeze. Home was spotless, owners are great! The community is very safe. For our family this truly was a magical experience!
Stay Date March 13-20 2022
Michelle C.

Michelle c

Great Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

We had a wonderful time at the house! Everything was great!
We are very interested in renting from you again in 2023. Do you have available dates in March again?
Stay Date March 2022

Adam S.

Disney Five Star Pool Villa Home at Windsor Hills

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Clean, quiet, well kept. Great place for families with children. The game room is filled with fun things to do. The pool and the hot tub was a big hit! It’s everything advertised and more! Bob is a great host and very quick to respond to questions. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewer location – Pam Wayland NY
Date of arrival – February 26, 2022

Pam S.

Great Memories Made!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

As with any rental, you wonder about cleanliness, comfortable beds, amenities, etc, upon your arrival. This house did not disappoint. When we first entered and saw how clean it was, I felt immediately better. It is spacious and the kitchen well stocked for meal preparation. Another plus was the good communication from the owners for easy check-in. The local management company made themselves available too for any local resources needed. The pictures online are very representative of what you see is what you get.
Thank you Bob and Terri for sharing your home!
Stay Dates 2/5/22-2/26/22

Kathy M.

Great time was had by all!

Rated 4 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Our trip to Mickeys Magical Villa was perfect! The house has everything needed for a comfortable, fun time! We loved relaxing in the hot tub on our non-park day! Home was very clean! Stay Dates Feb. 2022

Crystal M.

Great Time in Orlando!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

We spent 8 days at Micky’s Magical Villa the beginning of 2022. As this was our first time renting a private home, we were a bit nervous. So many questions! – Would the home be as shown in the pictures? Would the beds be clean and comfortable? Would the kitchen have the stuff we needed to make meals and save $$? Would the neighborhood be easy to find and safe?
I am happy to say that from the time we pulled into the gates at Windsor Hills the entire family felt great about our decision to rent Micky’s Magical Villa for our family vacation. The registration process was fast and efficient. Bob and Terri provided very detailed instructions and directions to the house. We really appreciate how they answered our questions before we even asked.
When we arrived, the house was cleaned and ready for us. Our family of six, included my wife and I along with four collage age daughters. The open floor plan provided the perfect place to gather as did the covered lanai overlooking the pool and hot tub. We all had our own private space, perfect for our family to relax and enjoy some quite time. One feature everyone liked was four bathrooms! A big plus for us.
The location of Windsor Hills was great for the few days we spent at Disney. It never took longer than 20 minutes to get to and from the parks. In our experience this was no longer than staying at many Disney Hotels and Bonnet Creek. Plus, no hassle parking, like Bonnet Creek and some Disney Hotels. Lastly, the neighborhood is safe, perfect to take walks and quiet.
Overall, the home was perfect for us. We had a great time; we prepared the majority of our meals in the home and spent a lot of time in the pool! We will return the next time we go to Orlando.
Sincerely.
Ryan & Carole Stay Date January 2022

Ryan and Carole

Great House

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

We had a great time at the Villa. House was just as it was represented, clean, close to everything, and best of all great communication. From booking, to checking in, to checking out Bob and Terri made everything easy. Kids enjoyed the themed rooms, game room, and the best of all the pool. Thank you for letting us stay and we look forward to our next trip down. Stay Dates Dec. 24-30 2021

Ray

Great Disney Vacation!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at the villa. Everything with the communication and check-in experience was fantastic. We spent most of our time around the pool area when we were not visiting the Disney parks. It was amazing to be in the pool and hot tub so much in December! The house had a nice set-up with the themed bedrooms and the game room was an added bonus. Thank you, Bob and Terri for an amazing place to stay for our Disney vacation! Stay Date Dec. 2021

Jenna

Great Villa!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Bob and Terri were extremely responsive from the start when I had questions about the villa before booking!! All information was emailed to me regarding how to navigate the entrance to the community, the door key pad code, pool and spa instructions, etc. The information was very thorough, and well laid out. Upon our arrival the home was very nice and clean! We loved that every bedroom had its own bathroom. The pool, game room and princess room were big hits with our children! The pool/splash pad/slides at the community center was a great bonus to the property. As adults, we loved that we had our own washer and dryer so we didn’t go home with any dirty laundry. We also loved that the patio doors open right out to the pool and spa. We could easily cook dinner and watch our children play in the pool. The grill rental was right outside the lanai when we arrived, and was in great shape. Bob checked in with us during out stay to make sure all was well, which was very comforting. What you see is what you get with this rental, and I would definitely stay again! Bob and Terri allowed us to stay a little later than the “normal” checkout time since no one was checking in the very next day. Traveling with toddlers and lots of luggage can be tricky, so having a few extra hours to relax before traveling was VERY much appreciated! Thank you Bob and Terri!
STAY DATE DECEMBER 2021

Natalie

The house to remember!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

We have been returning to Windsor Hills going on 8 years. We have stayed at many different homes. Each has been a delight for one reason or another. However none has called to us to return as deeply as Mickey’s Magical Villa! We plan on making this a yearly stop if not more. This home checked off all of our boxes that we love in a vacation home. Fully stocked kitchen, spacious living area’s, heated pool with hot tub, and truly the easiest and quietest location within the resort. One of the number one reasons we will be returning is honestly the beds. Every year we leave Windsor hills we tend to say how great the house has been ,, yet the bed could have been better. Not this time. Everyone in our party remarked how fantastic the mattresses have been. Slept really well each night. Additionally something not many people may remark on is the added privacy of the pool since it has a retaining wall and the other house is above and set further back. Lastly the communication with the owners has been a breeze. Extremely helpful and attentive. The property has been the whole package! We truly loved our stay and look forward to spending more time here in the future. Stay Date Nov. 2021

The Friedmann's

Fun Orlando Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

This is a great vacation rental home for families. The open living room/kitchen opens to the screened-in pool, making it really convenient for hanging out with and keeping an eye on everyone at the same time. The games set up in the garage were a big hit with the kids and so was the resort pool/waterpark. Bob was very responsive during the booking process and during the stay as well. Highly recommended. Stay Date Nov. 2021

Nate

Home away from Home!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Very comfortable and private.
Location was excellent. This was my first choice and so glad I stuck with it.
Bob (the owner) was very easy to work with and always kept in touch by email or phone.
Hoping for a return stay in the future,. A million and one thanks for the “magical” memories.
October 16-24, 2021

Ray, Patti, Allison & Tyler

Amazing Vacation Home

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

We had an amazing time in Orlando visiting the attractions. The funny part is the kids always couldn’t wait to get back to this home to enjoy the amenities. The open floor plan, pool/ hot tub, and game room in the garage a just a few of the things we loved. I would recommend this home to anyone wanting to stay in this. The location is excellent as well. Last but not least. Bob (the owner) made the rental process super simple. He would return emails promptly when I had questions.
Stay Dates 10/10-10/15/21

Ryan Parido

October 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

We went hard at the parks all day everyday, and it was so nice to come back to this place. My 7 year old loved the pool, while my wife and I relaxed in the hot tub. I guess it’s actually an in ground spa, but don’t let it fool you – it gets plenty hot!
It’s the perfect place to relax and recharge for another crazy day at Disney! Stay Dates Oct. 5-9 2021

Wyatt Culver

Great place to stay

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

We were scheduled for Sept 2020, but then had to switch to Sept 2021. Bob was always quick to respond and easily carried over our deposit to our new week. Booking process was very easy.
The directions were thorough for how to enter community and home.
The house was immaculate. They provided enough TP, paper towels, garbage bags, bar soap and dishwasher pods to get started.
We had amazon fresh deliver to the house during the trip and that was easy and provided everything else we needed.
We didn’t use many of the electronics while there…never turned a tv on, the stove, game system….
The fridge, micro, washer/dryer and pop a shot worked great.
The pool and hot tub were perfect each and every day.
The 3 beds we slept in were comfy.
Showers/tubs were all clean and great water pressure. I always forget how hot the water gets on max while in FL on vacation.
Plenty of towels, washcloths, hand towels and swimming towels.
We will definitely stay in this house again and will recommend to all of our friends.
This is the 3rd rental house we have tried over the years in the WDW area and this was the best!

Cathy

Disney Five Star Pool Villa Home at Windsor Hills

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Bob was an amazing host and the house was perfect for us. Spent all day and night in the pool and hot tub.
Date of arrival – September 1, 2021

Rob G.

Lovely Home

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at your home, we were at the parks all day each day so unfortunately we didn’t get spend much time there but it was lovely. Stay Date August 2021

J. G.

Nice Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

My family of four really enjoyed staying here. It was a nice relaxing week. The home was clean and we had no issues. Stay Date August 2021

Chris Levatino

Excellent, once again!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

This was our second 2 week stay and it went just as well as the first. Bob and Terri and their management company are wonderful to deal with. We were there with our daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandchildren and everyone has such a good time being at the house and enjoying our own pool. The kids were in the pool and used the playroom every day–even when we had been at one of the parks for 7 or so hours. It’s only about 15 minutes or less to each park, but if you’re coming home during rush hour using the Waze app proved to be very helpful.
The house is very spacious and very clean. Having 4 bedrooms and 4 baths is so convenient and you can spread out a bit The kitchen is well equipped and we used it a lot. We feel safe in this community as their security is very good and they don’t put up with any nonsense (we’ve never had an occasion to call them, but they’re a phone call away). Stay Date 2 weeks July/August 2021

Elizabeth Widden

Better than advertised

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

My family of 4 adults and 2 children stayed here from July 18th- 23rd and was absolutely wonderful! Bob and Terri were quick to answer any questions I had as we were preparing for our vacation. Bob suggested using Walmart pickup, which is less than a mile up the road, instead of some of the food delivery companies. This option worked awesome.
Once at the house…it very easily feels like home. The rooms were nicely sized and each one had their own bathroom. My son stayed in the Mickey room and my daughter was in the princess room…my daughter was amazed that her bathroom had 2 doors !!! 🤷. It was a bonus to find bed rails in the closet for my daughters bed. High chair for my son was another bonus. The garage is converted into a playroom and had a good amount of toys for the kids.
The house has all the supplies you need in the kitchen. Everything is spotless and it feels like no one was there prior to you. Each room has plenty of towels and towels for the pool area. The child fence at the pool gives you a little bit more peace of mind. Trash pickup is daily which helps when getting rid of diapers.
We spent a couple hours at the resort pool and splash pad. We didn’t use the slides as the kids are too young. This area was clean, tons of room to find chairs poolside, and well maintained. After their afternoons naps it was so easy to wear them out at either pool.
We used the house as a jumping off point for the Disney parks. Magic Kingdom is the furthest away and that took less than 20 minutes to get there.
One of the nicest surprises was the check out process. Literally, throw out your trash and your mostly done. I’ve stayed at places where you had to spend hours cleaning the house and usually making it better than before…not here. Excellent check out. Your binder of information is a great help for any questions you may have.
The pool was a comfortable temperature, Orlando was humid and in the 90’s during our stay, and we couldn’t have imagined heating the pool.
We will definitely be trying to book here again. We already talked about 2022 on our way home. Stay dates July 2021
Thanks again,
Derek and Taylor Napoli

Derek Napoli

Vacation Rental

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

I have rented this house numerous times over the years and I have throughly enjoyed it every time
The owners are very kind and helpful
I look forward to renting it again in the future

Ethel Ross

Fun Stay in Beautiful Home

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Thank you Bob and Terri for sharing your lovely home with our family. We visited the area to watch our grandson play in a baseball tournament at Wide World of Sports. The location was convenient to the ball park, stores and anything we needed. The neighborhood was quiet, well maintained and secure. We liked taking early morning walks and trying to name all the plants. Lots of plumbago! Mickey’s Magical Villa met our needs perfectly. The home has lots of room to spread out, is well decorated and immaculately clean. I especially enjoyed the kitchen, It was stocked with everything you could possibly need, and I could prepare meals while watching my grands play in the pool. We all loved the hot tub too. The game room was a hit with kids and adults. My only “complaint” HA was that the home was so comfortable that we didn’t do much exploring of the area. Before and after ball games, we were all happy to hang out in the pool area and game room. Bob and Terri were great to work with. Very friendly and responsive and provided detailed information throughout the whole process. Our family made so great memories! Stay date July 2021

Susan M

CLEAN AND KID FRIENDLY

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

This property was exactly as listed! Loved the game room, pool & house in general. STAY DATES 6/21-6/26/21
6/28/2021 at 12:00 AM

LISA M

Magical Stay! Would love to stay again!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

We had an amazing stay at the villa. From check in and welcome information to the cleanliness and wonderful pool, everything was superb! It was extremely clean, spacious, and had all the amenities. My kids really enjoyed the private screened in pool and jacuzzi as well as the game room. Bob and Terri were so easy to work with and very friendly and attentive. The house was spacious and kept up very well. We felt very safe in the gated community while still being close to all the attractions, stores, and restaurants. It was quiet during our stay and very family friendly. We would love to stay again! Stay Dates June 2021

Amanda Creider

Amazing! Cannot wait to come back to the Villa.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

My family of five had never stayed off-site when visiting Disney World but this time we took a chance and tried something new. Well it was the best decision we made and we had an amazing time at the Villa!! Upon arrival the house was spotless, beautifully decorated and my kids were so excited over the Mickey themed bedroom, the game room and of course the pool. The house had everything we needed and it was a very comfortable stay. The owners are amazing to work with and provided all the information needed for the stay. We made so many memories just laughing by the pool, playing pool in the game room and enjoying the resort style living. The Windsor Hills property is also so beautiful. We look forward to coming back. Thank you so much for opening your Villa for my family we had an amazing vacation!! Stay Date May 2021

Andrea Ward

Wonderful Family Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

This is our second time staying and we absolutely love it. Everything is always very clean, the owners are incredibly responsive to communications, and the price can’t be beat. This has become our go to spot for our larger family every time we visit Orlando!
Stay Date 4/25/21-5/2/21

Amanda R

Windsor Hills 5 Star Villa

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

Good time
We enjoyed our stay.
04/10/2021-4/17/2021

Sara B.

Fun time for your family

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

The place was great for us, we came with 2 families.
Everything was provided for by the host — pool pass, parking access, etc. There is a lot of little slips of instructions around the house, and it can be a bit much to read; however, just treat the home like your own and you will be fine.
Stay Date April 20-25-2021 Mike S.

Michael S

Wonderful home

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Our family had a great vacation at Mickey’s Magical Villa! The home is very spacious and has everything you need. The kids really enjoyed the themed bedrooms and play area. The pool and hot tub were perfect for a restful day on our day off from the Disney parks. In addition to having everything you need at the house, we also walked to the neighborhood playground and visited the waterpark- both excellent. Highly recommend. Stay Date April 2021

Ashley

Disney Five Star Pool Villa Home at Windsor Hills

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

This was a great home for our family. The kids enjoyed the resort and the amenities. It was nice to have our own pool/hot tub. The owners were very helpful during the booking process and even after our stay.
Date of arrival – March 27, 2021 till April 3 2021

Sue

Nice home!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Safe location- great kitchen area – wonderful pool – kids loved the game room!

Stephanie

Mickey's Magical Villa was Home away from Home

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

My family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed the comfort of homes plus some extra Mickey Magic in the Villa. The security of Windsor Hills was comforting but the family atmosphere of the subdivision proved we had nothing to worry about. My children enjoyed the game room, with several basketball competitions and of course the pool! My husband and I loved that the master bedroom and bath were in the back of the home so we had a little peace, quiet and rest. The beds were the perfect oasis after a long day in the parks. I couldn’t recommend Bob and Terri’s home enough for your next Orlando vacation. Having all the comforts of home plus more space to spread out, rest and relax vs resort hotels – is no comparison!!

Stephanie Turner

Perfect Place, Wonderful Time!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Mickey’s Magical Villa was absolutely perfect for our family!! The Villa is precious, spacious, lots of fun toys for the kids (they went crazy over the game room), loved having the hot tub and pool, and a kitchen to cook breakfast in the morning, make lunches for the parks, and have cocktails in the evening! The list goes on! I was hesitant to stay off property but after staying here, we will ALWAYS come back! Plus you seriously can not beat the price!!
It is super clean, Bob was ever so helpful and so are the property managers!!
It is extremely convenient to the parks (super quick drive), and walmart is around the corner too for all your grocery and shopping needs!
I loved that there is a workout room(I went in the mornings before we left for the park), pool, playground, waterslide and arcade on the grounds too!
I highly recommend Mickey’s Magical Villa!
Stay Date Dec 2020

Kristin and Craig- Louisiana

Perfect for our needs

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

We stayed for 2+ weeks at Mickey’s Magical Villa, and it was wonderful. We joined my elderly parents for a much-needed change of scenery, after months of isolation due to Covid. Because of the pandemic, we didn’t stray far from the house. But that was not a problem, as we had plenty there to keep us busy and comfortable. We used the pool and/or hot tub daily (pool heater was just right), and we spent lots of time just hanging out, watching football and enjoying one another’s company. The Pop A Shot also got plenty of use 🙂
Had a couple of minor maintenance problems, and the local property manager was extremely responsive and helpful.
I hope we have another opportunity to stay at this lovely property! Thanks, Bob and Terri!
Stay Date Dec. 2020

Beth Hickman

Wonderful Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

Great home, owner was super helfpful

Ralph Davidson

Amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2020

Bob and Terri are absolutely wonderful!!!! Excellent communication. Everything at the house was perfect! Loved the private pool. Kitchen was fully stocked. Plenty of towels. Loved the themed bedrooms. The neighborhood had all the amenities our family needed and wanted! Thank you so much for everything ❤ Highly recommend!!

Ashley

This home is truly magical inside and out!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

My Family of 7 had plenty of Room to spread out ! Each bedroom has its own bathroom which made things so much easier the home had a washer and a dryer in the play Room. The pool area was a immaculate the kids had so much fun playing from morning till night. The kitchen was a dream to make dinner it had everything you could ask for including a crock pot which we used several times. The pool area had Sun all day . The air conditioner kept the home at a great temperature. We truly had a great time and would love to go back again soon. Bob was very easy to work with and check in was easy. Disney world gate is literally less then 10 minutes away. We wish we got to visit this time but due to the covid 19 they were closed But renting this home was a great alternative it was clean and I felt very safe. Thank you again.. The Jewkes family
Stay Date June 2020

Sandra J Jewkes

Magical Week

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Our family of 6 had a truly awesome week in MMV. Our villa was clean and comfortable with all the comforts of home. Located close to all Disney parks, MMV was a welcome oasis at the end of our busy days. Excellent communication with owners and property managers. Thank you Bob and Terri for a magical vacation!- CM Stay Date March 2019

Cindy

Amazing home

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2020

We stayed at this villa for a week and it was amazing. Everything was there that you need for your stay and communication with the owner and property management were top notch. Thanks again for the amazing week.- Cheryl Stay Date Feb 29 2020- March 7 2020

Cheryl Sullivan

Great place just as advertised.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

We stayed at Mickey’s Magical Villa for 2 months January and February 2020. The house was everything it was advertised to be and exactly what we were looking for. Close to the Disney Parks was our biggest concern and this house was just that. Everything we needed was just minutes away. Grocery stores, restaurants, pharmacy, etc… Windsor Hills is a wonderful community. Gated security was top notch. We’ve stayed at other resorts that said they were a safe gated resort but left much to be desired. Windsor Hills was very safe. We had just a couple small issues that arose during our stay but I was very impressed how they were resolved within hours the same day. Stay Date Jan and Feb. 2020- D.W.

David Westforth

A

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2019

A Plus- Stay Date Dec. 2019

Danny T.

Super Convenient Vacation Home

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2019

This property worked perfectly for our Disney vacation with 4 adults and 4 children! It is in a central location to all of the Disney parks, as well as an easy drive to Lego land and the Kennedy Space Center. It was very clean and well kept and had so many ways to entertain the kids when we had down time. The pool is beautiful and clean and was SO nice to have right out the back door. Windsor Hills is a lovely complex with a convenience store on site as well as a beautiful pool & game room. Bob was great at communication when I had questions about the property and the value was great for the amenities. Thanks for a wonderful stay! Stay Date Nov/Dec. 2019

Katie K.

Great spot!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2019

Great place to stay while at Disney! Lots of room to relax and spacious. Everything you need. Stay Date Nov. 2019

Chelsea

Disney Five Star Pool Villa Home at Windsor Hills Disney Five Star Pool Villa Home at Windsor Hills

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2019

We had a wonderful time at the villa. During the booking process Bob was very accommodating and there was great communication. The location was perfect so close to the Disney parks and we used Uber and Lyft to get around rather than hiring a car which worked really well. It felt like a home from home and it was great to have the heated pool to come back to after a busy day. Many thanks for hosting us. –Stay Date Oct/Nov. 2019

Michael W.

Great Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2019

Spacious home well laid out. I could not have asked for a better accommodation for our family visit to Disney. The grand kids loved the Mickey Mouse and Princess themed rooms. The pool, hot tub and game room ( converted garage) were great. Definitely the place to go for our next family visit. Stay Date Oct. 2019

Craig

Great Vacation

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2019

Our vacation was great! Everything went swimmingly. We appreciated your attentiveness throughout the process. Much appreciated! —PV
Stay Date Sept 2019

PV